Your Success Quote of the Day!

Hello all,

I was just sitting here thinking that there is a ton of information out there on all aspects of Real Estate Investing.

Seems most of us can remember a quote or two that drives us.

If you have a good quote, please post it after mine and share the wisdom you have used to drive you to success. This can be very motivational to all.

“The Best money you will ever invest is the money that you invest in your personal development. Dedicate yourself to the learning process”

A quote I live by. :wink:

“Make Money or Make Excuses” :wink:

GIT ER DUN

[b]MONEY MAY NOT BUY HAPPINESS, BUT AT LEAST YOU CAN BE MISERABLE IN COMFORT.[b] :neutral: As far as wisdom I’m new at REI, so I’m trying to learn from other peoples wisdom. Thanks Jim

here’s my favorite 2.

Successful investing is anticipating the anticipations of others
- John Maynard Keynes.

Make your investments work hard so you don’t have to! - Me

You can everything in life you want if you use the power that is within you…Catherine Ponder. The Dynamic Laws of Prosperity

Knowledge is more valuable than capital, equipment, and property as long as you have enough capital to acquire the knowledge…Missed Fortune By Douglas Andrews ::slight_smile:

Among the things you can give and still keep are your word, a smile, and a grateful heart. (Zig Ziglar)

“Our Realtor told us what to offer on the home” – too many people to list

???

Think BIG

[b]" I like thinking big. I always have. To me it is very simple: if you are going to be thinking anyway you might as well think big.

Most people think small because most people are afraid of success, afraid of making decisions, afraid of winning. That gives people like me a great advantage"[/b]

Quoted page 46 The Art of The Deal by: Donald Trump

“The only thing that overcomes hard luck, is hard work.”
-Harry Golden

“You reach a point where you don’t work for your money.”
-Walt Disney