NO B.S Buyer Finding (No Guru will tell you this)..Best Tactic Hands Down

Okay,

Want a new method for finding buyers, that you CAN’T get from any GURU anywhere?

It’s a tactic I have used for years and it’s a playoff of the reverse cowgirl that I put in another post. Except this time you don’t need to deal with pain in the a$$ realtors (i’m a realtor by the way, but I do understand) that won’t return calls. Are you ready?

1. Go to the HUD website for you state.
  2. Go to the Bid Statics page and write down the addresses every week of homes that have sold to investors. They will be the Non-owner occupied homes.
  3. After a few weeks these deals will all be closing.
  4. Go to your tax records and find out who bought them.
  5. Contact those people.

This method cut’s through the B.S because you will be tracking Non-Owner Occ sales. Which are investors, which will make you lots of money.

Best of all once you start tracking you will have a fresh updated list of the newest buyers every single week.

great, ima try this. Realtors are a pain, i email 10 of them and only 1 or 2 email back, from that those 1 and 2 realtors just stop emailing me all of a sudden , screw them. Ima try this method

ERIC, Great tip for finding buyers. Now since these buyers know where to look why do they need us the wholesalers??? Herbster

Because a good deal is a good deal. An investor is going to buy a good deal where ever he can get it as long as the numbers work. They don’t necessarily need us in the sense that they can’t do business without out us. But if someone emailed you good deals on a regular basis why would you say “Oh I’ll get my own”

On top of this the investor is already getting the house at a steep discount and he doesn’t have to go out and do all of this time consuming stuff to locate the deal. The deals are emailed each week right to his/her inbox.

Thanks Eric!

Good point Bashir…finding deals is work and time consuming.