Michigan

Welcome. Thanks for joining us. Please click the “reply” button and share your information below.

Hi there.

I’m looking to become a landlord. I just need to get my husband on board. :cool

I’m in metro Detroit.

Hello Im a total Newbie from the Battle Creek area.

The best policy before you become a landlord get a apartment managers job and then decide.

I am in The Hartford area just west of Kalamazoo. I have 12 sfh and 2 duplexes. Working on more

That is what I was going to do before I had my stroke. I bought properties in Detroit and I live in California. Buy your houses cheap, fix them up and rent them out. Maybe consider land contracts for your purchases. Too bad cause I am sitting on vacant properties in Detroit right now.

Hey,

Just getting into the wholesale business, looking to build my buyers list and pick up more sellers. I am located out of the Sanilac County but look to network all over the thumb area. Just thought I would get started here to learn from the best and to share some of my success and tips.

Find you a good real estate agent in your area to find you deals before they hit the MLS and used the agent to closed all your deals.

Hello everyone… I’m a newbie here looking for a real estate agent at Michigan… I wish to have a house in Indiana…

Hi. I’m a newbie. Been wanted to get into RE investing for some time. Just never took the plunge. I have read books, but never took action.

I am going to do this. Failure is not an option. I live in the Metro Detroit Area. I am beginning by looking for a Real Agent, and then go from there.

I am wishing everyone luck, and good deals.

See you on the “flip” side.

Crooms51

Hi! I’m a new wholesaler/investor in the battle creek area! I’m looking for someone experienced in Real Estate to network with!