magnetic car signs

has anyone used the magnetic car signs? what kind of results?

I’d love to know this too as I’m thinking ordering such signs or even “wrapping” my car.

I’d wrap the car. Magnetic signs are everywhere and often over looked. You need to stand out from the crowd for effective marketing.

Hey,
Embrace the future and use a programmable LED sign from www.mobileled.com. I have had good results with mine and you can program it to sell and buy, webiste phone #, etc. - up tp 60 messages. And it has 40 preprogrammed messages accessed at the touch of a button such as "Back Off!!! and “Your exhaust smells.”

Peace,
Richard[url][/url]

i get a pretty good amount of looks. haven’t gotten a deal as of yet, although a few people have stopped me at the gas station asking if I had any rentals, or rent to own properties. it’s only a matter of time before i get a deal. once i do i’ll be purchasing a mobile led. ;D

I’ve been using them for two years but so far I can’t trace any deals to them. However, it is cheap marketing and you never know…

I have used magnetic car signs but no luck yet. I leave them one for another form of advertising.

I have heard to not advertise your company using your car. The explanation given is that if you ever get into a car accident where you are at fault, the other person tends to exaggerate even more the extent of their pain figuring that a company has a lot more money it can pay out.

Anyone like to confirm or deny this?

That is certainly a plausible explanation rkmin. I don’t drive my wrapped car unless I am doing something exclusively for business and I must contain my road rage. I advertise my company every chance I get when I’m prepared to be on my best behavior. (Which is why I don’t advertise on here).

I heard somewhere that your car is seen on average by 15,000 people per day. I can’t miss that opportunity to advertise. This also explains why I think magnetic signs are stupid.