Florida

Sorry, folks, not sure what happened to Florida so I guess we’ll have to start it over. Thanks for understanding and patience.

Chris in Central Florida!

I am actively wholesaling in Orlando, Tampa, Jacksonville, Fort Myers and Miami area!

If you are local get in touch and let’s network! We’re all in this and we’re all going to make it!

Hi, Molly from Clearwater here. I’m just getting started in investing, and am hoping to find some good contacts locally. I’d really like to find someone who has a bit of extra time they can mentor me a bit.
I’d like to start with flipping options, as I’ve read about them, and feel like they might be a good place for me to start as I’m a recently divorced single mom so I don’t really have a lot of capital to throw at getting started.
Thanks so much, I look forward to meeting locals!

Our investment group is interested in buying non-performing notes, single family residential, pre-foreclosure, owner occupied. Please contact me if you see an opportunity to work together.

I have some killer commercial deals of all sizes in various areas of Florida from North to South;
all are off market. Some large complexes, some smaller apartment buildings: all cash flow well.
If interested, message me and I’ll get back to you!
Cori

Hi Folks,
My company is Northern Property Preservation. We handle all aspects of residential or commercial trash out, repairs, lawn care and general maintenance. If I can help you let me know on this forum. We service Hernando, Pasco, and Pinellas counties and surrounding areas.

I am a RE agent in Orlando Fl. Come across great deals all the time. Inbox me should you be interested.

Hi Everyone!
We are looking to network with like mind individuals in the Pinellas County and surrounding areas.

Carlo

Hello all.