Does anyone know how to do a short sale with Transactional Funding?

[b][/b]

I am new at this. I live in Texas and I am an Investor trying to do a short sale’s with transactional funding. Have any of you done anything like this? What are the laws? What all do I need besides the seller and the end buyer? Can anyone help me?

I would look for a bank or credit union with no seasoning and build a relationship with them.
Transactional funding or private funds only as last resort.

My Credit isn’t that good at this present moment. I am changing that. I have found a transactional funding company online that can do my deals with no credit check or anything. The site is called tempo funding.com. I am looking for more buyers as well. Do you know how I can find buyers? Do I need any license to do this?

I am trying to start out by doing short sales and assignment of contracts. I have found several homes that are way below market value. Some of these homes don’t need any rehabbing. I would like to do a short sale and make $30,000 or more on some of these deals. I would like to do this with a short sale if possible. Could anyone point me in the right direction? I have a Title Company and a Transactional funding company as well. The Transactional company base everything on the deal. I have found homes and commercial property that is $10,000 to $50,000 and some are valued at well over $200,000. How can I structure a deal to cover my transactional funding fee’s and still make a great profit? How would I go about finding the right type of buyers?

Because of the restrictions and fraud in the mortgages it kinda hard to find transactional funding nowadays. Back to back closing can be one way of closng short sale transctions.

Transactional Funding is the best way to do the transaction and satisfies the A to B to C closing. You are in the right track and you can profit greatly from the efforts you are doing.