business lines of credit?

First I’d like to say hi, and thanks for reading. I’m a newbie, but eager.

Does anyone know if this is possible… I would like to use business lines of credit with an llc to buy properties cash. (120K-150K). Rent/lease-option (hold) the property for no more than 3 years.

Is this a hml? What kind of rates can I expect with a 680 score? Is this realistic?
Maybe I’m looking in the wrong direction? Please help :iconfused:

Regular financing no problem.I do all type of loans commercial and hard money too. No need to go hard money.
Doing two commercial loans right now under llc. Will you personal gurantee the loan.?How much down or any down? Please do the not use the word rent, please use lease option for legal reason. Please explain your business goal and theory and I will reply to see if your plan is feasible.

Sucess is the perfect exection of basic fundamentals!. Lets get you fundamental down first. Let’s put the horse first and carriage second.

Hey John-

I guess my goal would be to able to pay cash for these homes (one at a time) and Begin the lease option process. Holding the property 2-3 years max. Downpayment? As little as possible.
What kind of rates can I expect. Or LTV? I do have some cash, but would rather not spend it ya know. Any suggestions?

I’m just kinda new to this. Thanks your your patience John. ;D

!

As a rule of thumb use a rate of 10% for your calculations when looking for 100% financing. Lower rates are available, but generally you will not see institutional lenders with rates above 10%, otherwise they just turn down your loan application. No one can give you an accurate quote without a 1003, appraisal/purchase contract, needed income/employment/asset documention, etc.

Thanks Patrick. Lets say I have to personally guarantee the loan … will that hinder me from future purchases? Basically, does this show up as debt on my personal credit report? ???