New York

Welcome. Thanks for joining us. Please click the “reply” button and share your information below.

I agree more ideas lead to a creative business. I am a contractor and have been interested in real estate investing for a few years now. Although I have not successfully completed an investment I have build many homes and commercial properties. I have decided to focus more on being a contractor for investors than to do real estate investments. Well we will see I guess if there is a deal to good to pass by I may consider. I would consider even getting into a partnership investment.

Hi,

I am in NY as well on long island in Nassau/Suffolk county me and a friend are starting out together, we need the entire team, contractor, attorney, agents, broker etc Build it are you in NY as well. If you are where are you located. Would love to connect and network together.

You never know.

Michelle

Hi I am in NY too, I am in NYC. I am looking for other investors to team up with and do bussiness together. I have a lot of knowledge but few skills. I am looking for deals outside of NYC and I am willing to travel and put in leg work!!! So let’s brainstorm get the ball rolling :help
Corinne

Not in New York But will team up with other investors,wholesalers feel free to hit me up any time… Im in the Arkansas area, Would love to matermind put some deals together an make some good Robert DeNiros… :smile

Can we get a Canada section?

lol until then this is the closest state to where i live.

Looking for partners, mentors!

Daniel,
It’s up now. Sorry for not including it to begin with. Thanks.
Tim

Hello All,

I’m a new investor jumping into lease purchasing, I’ve been working with a mentor and I’m about to hit the ground running at the beginning of October. Looking to network with other investors/bird dogs/agents to find leads, do bussiness and expand my business quickly!

Newbie here, looking forward meeting new friends and associates. :biggrin

Hey Everyone,