young investor need some advice?

hi, i’m 20 yr old and want to start real estate investing. i want to start doing whole sale but the problem is that, i can’t find a good real estate agent to give some info about the area i want to whole sale in. tell me where can i find a good real estate agent to work with and what type of questions should i ask to get to know the area better. and also how can i find other investors who have money to invest with, so when i find a distressed property i can sell to investor to make some profit. i’m just starting out and i need to make fast cash ( earned income) so i have money to invest with(passive income). :help