Wholesaling?

Hello, I am a newbie! I was wondering if anyone can help me with something I will greatly appreciate anyone advice. I live in the Albuquerque area and I’m having a problem finding properties in the classified section. Can anyone tell me what Im doing wrong? Where I can find the properties? Please help?

There are many ways to get leads, but ultimately you have to determine what works best for the market you’re in.

If you look at Will Barnard, for example, he does so much business that he gets more good deals than he can take down - so he wholesales them. There is another So Cal flipper I know of - she wholesales when she can’t take on everything that comes to her.

Most wholesaling is taught from the perspective of “you have no money, so make some money wholesaling.”
To get more information please visit this url : [Modified due to Rules violation]

You’re going to have a hard time finding deals, if you limit yourself to the classified sections of anything. “Hard time”, yes, but not impossible.

You’ve got to set your hook in several places in order to uncover deals.

Rob Swanson at reieducationproducts.com has a system he calls Wholesale CEO. It’s relatively inexpensive ($97). I bought it a while back just for giggles, because his sales copy was so outstanding.

It lacks in presentation with an avalanche of overly basic concept explanations (good for someone with zero previous exposure to marketing, prospecting, I guess), but there are sophisticated and effective marketing and prospecting nuggets buried deep in this program that are worth 10x’s the price of his basic training. I highly recommend it overall.

I get nothing from this recommendation except a warm feeling.