Where do I Start

I am new to real estate investing. I want to start submitting offers. I do not know what forms to use. I want to submit offers for wholesaling and rehabbing. Are there any fillable forms out there? The ones I have come across I have to write the information in.

Hi,

They are called real estate contracts and you will need to fill in the data according to the property (Address) what your offering and how it's carried out (Terms and Conditions) and your intentions for closing dates and terms. (Title / escrow)

I can send you a contract by email if you would like, send me a PM (Personal Message) in REI Club with your email address and I will send it out in the next few days.

Good luck,

GR

I typically take my forms and upload them to adobe echosign or another e-signature site. It makes filling out, sending, and receiving the forms back easy.

You can set the form to be printable so that you can capture a ‘wet’ signature. I use it in my personal PM software to automate the process of buying, selling, leasing, contracting/sub-contracting, and using my field reps to scout, inspect, and report on properties for me.

A good attorney will help you get the right documents together, then the right research and technology can help you automate your business processes.
Your local REIA would be a great place to start!

Hope this helps,
Chris

Many newbies are too concerned with the details.
First, find some insane deals. Then go to next step, If you come across a deal at 30-40% of ARV you will quickly figure out how to get it on contract and get it sold.
Actually the purchase contract and the assignment of contract is very easy, just intimidating at first.
Finding these deals is the hard part, and it takes work, marketing and time.
IM me or email me and I’ll send you the simple contracts I’ve used many times.
Good Luck
Rando

Rando,