TRANSACTIONAL FUNDING

Does anyone know of any transactional funding in Ohio?

Hi

I think this is your go to guy…eric3,

look him up, he’s on here.

Thanks! I have seen his funding before that mistakingly thought it was for North Chicago only. Now, thanks to you after "
reading" I see that the transactional funding is available for me as wel. Thanks soooo much! You guys are a big help to me.

thank you Rastus!

Eric,

Which box is yours at the UPS store?

IMO the best around is Ted Akers. Only 1.75 points, wet or dry. PM me if you need the website. Herbster

TED AKERS is he nationwide ?

Ted is nationwide

Eric

Hi Herbster,

I know I’m super late on this but can you please provide me with Ted’s info. I’m new to this and I am trying to get my contact list going.

Thanks

I have all so been made aware of a company that will do funding from 2 to 45 days The only thing is i belive they have a upfront fee to do your paperwork as they require a lot of paperwork Any one wantting more information can pm me as well and they are nationwide

Herbster said, “IMO the best around is Ted Akers. Only 1.75 points, wet or dry. PM me if you need the website. Herbster”…I’m guessing that HERBSTER can provide you this information - but that’s just a guess…

Keith

I know Ted. He only does 1 day deals. I do 1 day deals at the same price.

As far as longer transactional deals. They are hard to find but I would never suggest paying an upfront fee. There will be more paperwork because it is essentially a hard money loan when going longer. They are pretty risky since the B-C falls apart often.

I do up to 42 days for 1 point per week not other fees but I do require a downpayment by the investor.

eric do you do the 42 days nationwide ? What do you mean a downpayment ? What is the downpayment for ?

I do 30-45 days on a very select case by case basis.