Thanks REICLUB.com ;D

Hello,

I’m a newbie and I came across this site because quite honestly I have just been laid off from my job and I’m looking for a way to help
provide income for myself and my family.

I have become tired of working for someone else and running to work everyday for a measley paycheck only for me to work my hardest and not get the appreciation and recognition that I deserved
and on top of that get laid off. I can’t believe it!!!

(Anyway enough venting…laughs) I wanted to say thanks to REICLUB.com and all of it’s members I have read a few forums
and it seems like there’s a lot of honest, trustworthy people. I’m pretty excited to have joined this site and I look forward to starting
my life again in a different direction and this time in the RIGHT direction. Thanks a bunch.

Hey,
Welcome to the club. This IS a great site with good people filled with good knowledge. I spend hours reviewing posts and getting a good education in REI as well as encouragement to continue my endeavors in investing. This IS the place to be. Good luck as you start a new and exciting life. Persistence pays big dividends. Suggested reading that will do you a world of good: The Millionaire Real Estate Investor. It will help you to not only invest with knowledge and confidence but will provide you with the guidance to change your life in positive ways as well. Again, welcome and good REI’ing!
Peace,
Richard

Hey Richard,

Thank you for the words of encouragement I’m going to need all I can get, I have a tough road ahead. Do you know who makes that book? (Millionare Real Estate Investor).

Hey,