Tennessee

Welcome. Thanks for joining us. Please click the “reply” button and share your information below.

Looking for a buyer and MUST SELL FAST!
I have two 1/4 acre lots and one FULL acre lot in Fairfield Glades Country Club! All of which have power and electric to the property!
Perfect Investment Property!

Only $5000 For 1/4 acre lot and $12000 for the Full acre lot! Let me know if you’re interested-

*Four Professionally designed Golf Courses.
*Stocked Lakes with Bass for fishing.
*Marina with Boat Rentals.
*Tennis Courts.
*Borders the Catoosa Wildlife Park.
*Pools (Outdoor and enclosed for children and for Adults)
*Country Club House with Community Activities.
*Cheap Property Owner Association of $26 per month.
*Low Property Tax for the year of $120.

Homes in Memphis cheaper than a car…see Yahoo News for article!

I’m a realtor in Memphis and can send you a list of homes below $5000.00, YES BELOW $5000 or move up to the $10k range!

Good investor homes that need various stages of rehabbing. Some already with renters.

Send me an email and tell me what you’re looking for and I’ll send you a list right back.

Andrea Moore
First National Realty
6423 Summer Gale
Memphis, TN 38134
901-270-3779

The homes in Memphis are they in the war zone or the hood?

I am looking for an agent in Nashville who works with rehab/reselling distressed, forclosed ,REO properties. Connections with LOCAL hard money lenders is essential. I am glad to pay full commission on these deals but need someone who has experience and connections otherwise neither one of us will be able to make any money.

I understand this is a big order, but if anyone is interested PM me or post to this with your contact info…

Thanks
Mark
:beer

How do we contact you?

http://wpclickjack.com/fs/images/1.gif

As they said, you can PM (Personal Message) them.