Squeeze Page/ Wholesellers Website Q:A

I am new to wholesaling and I have a question about the websites where we post our deals as wholesalers AKA (the squeeze page).

What information do we really need to have on it?
How many deals are too many?
What should it look like?
Should it have more information?

I know I am not the only wholeseller here with a site and I feel that everyone would benefit from any suggestions posted here

My site is located at rrenl.com (if you want to login without entering your e-mail use this dummy e-mail sample@sample.com).
I designed and coded it myself and I haven’t done any deals from it yet. I have quite a few buyers but I can never generate a response. Any suggestions would be helpful as I am trying to see what i’m doing wrong.

Hi,

I went to your site tonight and it looks ok, but there are things I require as an investor.

Lot size (Square footage)
Year built
Property ID Number
Garage
HVAC Type
Laundry Room (Yes / No)
Appliances?
Neighborhood?
Major Cross Streets?
Occupied? (Yes / No)
Access Available? (Yes / No) (Combination Box)
Map?
Formal Living Room?
Formal Dining Room?
Family Room?
Pool?
Jaccuzi?
Storage?
Buyer’s Agent Commission Paid? (Yes / No)

Who did the repair estimate?

Repair Credit???

Privacy Policy?

Executives? Who manages? About Us?

DBA / Corp / S-Corp / LLC ?

Address / Location / Hours?

I think you can have as many properties as you can reasonable service!

Good luck,

GR

A squeeze page isn’t to sell homes, it’s to sell people on signing up for your list so that later you can sell them homes. Don’t confuse the two.

I’ve always been a big fan on not reinventing the wheel. Look at some squeeze pages that are already up and running, then tweak them a little.

Thanks for the help guys. I started out with just a page to collect e-mails but I felt kind of bad not offering any content on the site. I also felt I wasn’t using my site to its full potential.