SL/O opportunity. need some help

Hi Everyone, I’m new to this and looking for help.

I have a possible deal I’m looking at and wondering if it makes any sense. I’m located in L.A Cali and home prices are a bit volatile so I’m a bit unsure if this deal is worth while

Here’s the scenario
Market value is around 450k-470k
Owner is asking for 383k & owes 333k and so she want to profit 50k
Monthly mtg payments are 2300/month

I’m thinking of doing a Sandwich L/O and but am not sure how to come up with my numbers or if the deal will work

Here’s what I’m thinking:
L/O the property for 3 yrs for the amount equal to the monthly payments 2300/month and then turn around and SL/O the property to a end buyer

What I am unsure of is how much do I ask for the Option amount and the monthly payments?

How much do I credit the buyer from the monthly payments?

What would my sale price be, I see some here on the forum asking for more than market value??
How to you justify that?

Is this a risky deal considering the California market?

Sorry, but it’s not making sense. At least to thick headed me.

First, are you sure that $383k is a good buy for your market? If so, she “wants $50k”? If you agree, when is she going to get that and how? I don’t think you have $50k otherwise you wouln’t want to do a sandwich L/O.

Lease Option for 3 yrs, then sandwich from then on? Why? Are you going to live in the house for three years?

Why would the seller agree to let you L/O for only the payments if she wants $50k for her equity? If you start the sandwich after 3 yrs, that would mean 5 yrs or so before she saw a dime. Why would she agree to anything like this?

Do you have substantial assets and experience for her to agree to your proposal? If you are just a broke newbie, she would have to be desperate to agree. If she is that motivated then she would sell for less than $383k.