Sit on the sidelines.......Or grow a pair and INVEST???

This section of REICLUB has apparently been taken over by propertymanager…We know he DOESN’T ACTUALLY BUY REAL ESTATE anymore…He’s big on GREEN BEANS these days and posting DOZENS of Apocolyptic WARNINGS of the coming COLLAPSE. So what’s a NEW INVESTOR to do???

GO OUT and I N V E S T!!!

Invest in our WAY OF LIFE…Our ECONOMY…Our INGENIUTY…Invest in all the things that make this Country GREAT!!!

Sounds great Jake…But HOW???

Find yourself a REAL BARGAIN of a property…They’re EVERYWHERE now that the “HERD” is out buying GUNS and GREEN BEANS…

REMEMBER…

You should be BUYING what THE HERD IS SELLING…and that is PROPERTY!!!

I’ve been doing this for over 22 years now…I’ve invested through the S&L crisis of the 1980’s…The Northeast Bank failures of the 1990’s…The BOOM of the 2000’s… And RIGHT NOW…At THIS VERY MOMENT…I have NEVER seen better deals IN MY LIFE!!!

People are GIVING AWAY property for prices that are LOWER than the LUMBER COSTS to build just the STRUCTURE!!!

Here’s TIP…WRITE THIS DOWN…

When someone wants to SELL YOU a HOME that can be LIVED IN for LESS than the cost of just the LUMBER it took to build it…

BUY IT!!! and buy as MANY as you can at those prices…

You have to DIG for these deals…Build a NETWORK…NOT OF REAL ESTATE AGENTS… But of EVERYDAY people that interact with other everyday people…EVERYDAY!!!

My FAVORITE…HOME RUN PROPERTY LEAD GENERATOR???

ANTIQUE and ESTATE BUYERS!!!

These guys are GOLD…PURE GOLD!!

They get in these houses FIRST because they are there to buy all the CRAP granny collected for 75 years…They ALL have my cards…They give them to the family member who contacted them and IF I buy that house???

That antique dealer gets a check for up to $5000…