Seminars?

Hi everyone,
I was wondering if anyone has ever been to a Russ Whitney Convention? He is coming to my town ( Twin Cities) soon, And I made reservations. I am willing to do antything to get the most info I can. I am new to this game, but I have been studying it for a while. I figure anything will help me achieve my goals. Can anyone give some insght? Well appreciated.

Are you talking the free intor Seminar?

Is that what it is? Just an intro seminar? Anything more wil cost me? Thats cool. I think I ll just go and check it out. Maybe meet some helpful people.

Now when you go make sure you come back to the 2nd part and sit in the front row. One of the speakers will be talking about how bad do you want Rei and on and on. He will have a book in his hand so you want to jump up and grab the book and it’s yours for free and than he will use you as an example of how one goes after it.

HINT - HINT

I JUST RECENTLY FINISHED THE RUSS WHITNEY TRAINING ITS A LITTLE CRAZY THOUGH BECAUSE AFTER THE COURSE THEY TELL YOU TO BUY AN ADDITIONAL CLASS ACTUALLY A $51,000 CLASS YES I KNOW ITS CRAZY BUT WHEN YOU GO YOU’LL SEE WHAT IM SAYING. YOUR BETTER OFF JUST GETTING YOUR MONEY BACK

Hi,

In my Search for what finally made me a success as a Full Time Real Esate Investor I went to Russ Whitneys Seminar.

It was at the Valley Forge Sheraton in PA a while back.

It was 2 hours and “Free” and they showed you a few fix an flip techniques and said you need to come to a 3 day class to get all the details to make you rich.

The price started out really high like $5K or something, and they kept slashing it to $995 for a few books and CD’s.

I got the $995 package and signed up for the 3 days to learn more.

Well the CD package had very little usefull info, mostly general stuff I had read in several other books, but I paid $995 for the class so I was excited about going.