Seller Financing

Hi,

I’m new to real estate investing, and I’m trying to soak up as much as I can. I’m really interested in learning more about SELLER FINANCING.

Is there anyone who has experience using seller financing? Are there any tips you can share on how to find the right property owners for seller financing? And does anybody have an example of a seller financed contract I could see?

Love the forum on REIClub.com and all the info I’ve gained from everybody. Hope to be able to reciprocate when I become more experienced.

Thanks!

Also, what is a good exit strategy for seller financing? Is it possible to refinance with a bank once the contract has been signed?

Thanks,

The banks will look at your credit, income. I think if you are putting 25% down the banks might look at it. The best way to find owner/sellers is deal with a real estate agency.