Realtor question for Listing SS for Equity Profits...

Question for experienced SS experts…

I was wondering how you are handling a motivated seller who has moved on has an 80/20 loan say 160/30K total of 190 owed…
They are 5-6 mo behind… and have walked away…

How can i make a profit with these types of deals… since im a Realtor i dont know how to handle it… I probably shouldnt list and represent them… I want to act as an investor and make more…

How do i write a P&S agreement to the lenders… when i dont have financing and dont want to close unless i have a 3rd party buyer… I wish to do a simultanious closing but… what i dont understand what docs or method to get the banks price so i can market it for more but below FMV for quick sale…?

It would be great if someone could answer these questions for me so i can move fwd… and make some $$$ with SS…

Im thinking these steps correct me if im wrong…
1st. ill need a preapproval letter to submit with offer/ P&S agreement with a deposit or maybe none…jus offer…, is this correct…?
2nd I will set closing 30+ days out…? Is this good…?
3rd Contingent of and inspection acceptable to buyer / partners approval to get out if i cant sell with in the 30 days
4th Do a simultanious closing…?
5th Did i miss anything…?

Should i be using a trust, get the prop. deeded to me…? Get pwr of attny…?
am i mistaken on anything or mislead…?
Is there a better way as an agent with mls access who has negotiated a ss…?

All members :shocked comments apreciated greatly…

Mohegan

PS: who has Land trust docs to share…?

Well the first thing you need to do is contact the mortgage company and request a short sale package. Are both mortgages with the same company? If not you have to do the same thing with both companies. they’ll tell you everything that you need. You need to get the owners to sign an authorization and release form so you can talk to the mortgage companies on their behalf.