real is real

where would i go to find 2 to 3 people to invest in a real esate/bussiness. and how do i give the specifics to would bes without being cut out. say for instance if i knew where there was property for sale that let say would cost 100,000.00 today but in 6 months will be worth 10 times that. and if i knew this was for sure 100 % because i had the knowledge ok lets say hypotheticaly speaking that a huge deal was just signed tonight that a major corp. bought a huge farm to put a state of the art factory on that was going to make this area that is rural explode with activity and all the property around it is for sale real cheap because no one has any idea that this is fixing to happen. how would i go about this like i said without someone just using my need for a partner or two aginst me …Do you see where this is going .Please Help ME
I mean i hate to sound dumb but im a truck driver and this isnt my area of expertise, and i dont wont this oppertunity to get away i mean this is my big chance to live comfortable and provide a sound future for my babies ANY HELPFUL KNOWLEDGE WILL BE GREATLY APPRECIATED

Can you document what is going to happen in your market? If so you should contact some hard money lenders.

Hello, New investors are born everyday. How serious are you about proceeding with this project? Would you have some funds available to secure a loan?

almostpersuaded,
first, if you know that the price is going to explode, why would you need to share you treasure? Why not proceed by yourself?
Second, you can find a bunch of people in your local REI club. Join one and start networking.
Good luck!