real estate finance

Hi, I am a fourth year student of the University of Portsmouth and I am looking for an attractive topic for my final project. As I am graduating in International Finance and Trade, I would like to write about international trade and finance in connection with real estate. I would be glad if some could provide me with a professional advice on a topic selection. Please feel free to give me any ideas!

Cheers ;-)!

how about the relation between real estate and jobs being outsourced overseas.

Try his suggestion… seems cool to me though

I have decided to change our home and moving to Charlotte and i want to buy property in Charlotte. Charlotte is the fast becoming major financial center and it is the great investment to buy property in Charlotte.

It would be better if you go for a topic that you really are interested about. BTW Are you done with it?

You can actually make use of your current property to sell it and then use the money in buying a new property in Charlotte.

Your choice is pretty cool! Carry on.

Great decision. Charlotte is a good city to buy a home.
Good luck!!
Thanks!!

Hi,
You can choose any topic of your choice related to real estate financing like
“Why do you need to understand real estate financing?”
“Real estate Financing Sources”
If you have any confusion, you can take help from expert finance advisor.
Thanks!!

what about the foreign national loan?

Other peoples money!!!

misconception while buying new commercial or residential property

I’d read about this :slight_smile: