property managment questions ? ? ?

My question is about property managment companys …

I am a contractor and house flipper . I would like to offer a service to landlords . apartment turn over service .
I have family members that own several rentals and I am the one they call when its time to go in clean out repair, and repaint to get units ready for new tenants. This is my first stop to ask questions about this idea, so is this a service that most property managment companys already offer? or do they mostly handle the tenants and not the repair of the property? I am wondering who it would be better to start marketing to … landlords or property managment companys? my goal would be to build up a base of landlords/investors/property owners that call me when they are going to have a empty unit or house. myself and my crew get in right away and get it rent ready in a timely maner.

Basically as a contractor I have worked for mostly home owners and some landlords. ,… time and time again it always seems that its less hassel working with landlords , basically they want cost effective tenant proof repairs and some shade of white or off white paint, all done in a timely maner so they can get the place rented and making money again… and home owners :banghead…oh welll im not sure what I want , I’ll have to go shopping at 8 stores to find the right door knob …and paint ohhhh that paint doesnt look the same on the wall as it does on that 1 inch sample…

so what advice can you give me to start working for more landlords/ investors

and if you were looking to hire someone to take care of the repairs on your propertys what would you look for?

I have learned alot reading on this site so far and any tips and advice on this subject is greatly appreciated
thanks

Dennis.