Peter Conti's Mentorship Course?

I am a newbie at real estate investing, and on this forum.

After doing plenty of reading I am ready for some action.

One of the better books that I have read was by Peter Conti and David Finkel. It was called “How to Make Big Money Investing In Foreclosures.” I then read another one of their books entitled, " How to Make Multiple Streams of Income Buying Homes in Nice Areas With Nothing Down."

Both books plug the authors’ real estate investing mentorship program heavily and convincingly. I phoned the company to inquire about the program. It lasts for 18 months and costs $6,000 up front plus you split the profits from your first two deals.

This would be a heavy investment for me, but I feel that as a newbie I would learn faster with the help of a mentor. I just want to do some independent research on the program before laying out that kind of cash.

Does anyone know about or have any experience with The Mentorship Program offered by Mentorship Financial Group which is owned by Peter Conti and David Finkel?

Any and all comments would be greatly appreciated. Thanks,

-E. Scott

Thanks for replying.

I looked around on Papersource and the only thing I found about the course was that some people thought it was a little pricy (and it is) but from my experiences in life you get what you pay for.

What specific comments did you find?

Thanks again,

-E. Scott

Im confused,

On Tuesday there was a reply to my inital post from Babalau (sp?) Now it isn’t there.

I would like to ask him/her a question about what he/she found out about the Peter Conti David Finkle Mentorship Course.

Please help

Thanks,

-Sherlock

Sherlock,
Sorry. Hopefully, he or she will contact you privately through a private message or email. There are numerous moderators on these forums and asking to be contacted in the body of the post is against the rules which is why the reply post was deleted.