New Jersey

Welcome. Thanks for joining us. Please click the “reply” button and share your information below.

Hello NJ investor, wholesalers, contractors and the alike. I’m looking forward to networking with other professionals throughout New Jersey. I have a full loss mitigation team in place for short sales. I’m also heavily involved with wholesaling throughout the entire state. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss how we can network together.

• The Real Estate Jedi

I’m looking for more bird dogs. If you’re looking to get started bird dogging please take a moment to drop me a line to begin networking.

Hi everybody, I am a contractor in NY but having NJ so close networking amongst these 2 states makes sense. I would consider getting involved in rehabs, rent to own and other investments where renovation/construction is needed.

Whats bird dogging? Im looking to invest in some bank owned property rehab them and rent them out. Anyone know a good way to put them up cheap? I also thought about buying tax liens cert and deeds. At least it its a 18% gain. I just dont want to end up with a property that the dead beat owner took a bulldozer to it.

http://www.reiclub.com/real-estate-terms.php#B

Build it and flashtheman, please drop me a line when you get a chance to discuss how we can network together. I have many wholesale properties throughout NJ.

I’m looking for rehab buyers working in Northern and Central New Jersey, if you buy send me a message.

Also if you just want to network send me a message as well, I’ll be glad to help out with any questions you may have.

I’m still looking for bird dogs throughout NJ.

Feel free to email/PM me with any questions!

Hey REICLub,

Looking to network, partner, and/or work with other Real Estate professionals in New Jersey or elsewhere for that matter for mutually profitable opportunities… :beer

Cheers

A.Donahue Baker, CPA

NJ’s former bird-dog turned investor.