New Investor looking for financing

Hello all,

I’m new to investing but have tons of building experience and need capital to get started. Looking for purchase money and 0 money down and preferably 3 to 6 months before any payments. I have 688 FICO and my wife 678 as of last week. Is there something out there for me and I’m from Tennessee (Nashville Area)?

Thanks for any comments

Texx

i have two people you can try and i hope one will work for you tell them bruce carver sent you

1. shaun gale phone # 877 749 0800 x 327 email shaun31337@hotmail.com

2 )email afranklin@qualityhomeloans.com

hope this will help

With your building experience it sounds as if you are wanting to rehab properties. Is that correct?

Do you plan to hold these properties or sell?

There was nothing mentioned about employment history or income so it would be hard to tell if a conforming rehab loan would work. Most conforming rehab loans require 10% but they’re a couple that will be based upon the arv (after repaired value). If your buying low enough, you should be able to get funding for all of the purchase, fix up, and costs. Those lenders will not build in interest reserves.

Your first choice would be speaking to COMMERCIAL bankers in the area where your properties will be. If the #s all work out you could be able to get in with 0 down as well. Rehab funds are put into an escrow account and released to you in advance to get work started.

If you cant qualify for traditional financing then there are hard money lenders that can give you up to 70% of the arv. These lenders have higher rates and costs but payments, costs, fix up, and purchase can all be rolled in.

You should speak to mortgage consultants who deal with investors on a daily basis and know how to help you find the right lenders.

Thanks for the info.

we have a combined income of $77,000 gross. I don’t have any extra cash for down payment or repair costs. I do want to sell (flip) the properties.

Thanks in advance