New guy looking for assistance

I am new in the business. Unfortunately, since my young and stupid days my credit has gone in the can. I am looking for ways to begin REI with no money to play with, no credit to fall back on. Repairing the credit is tops on my goals list along with aquiring properties. Thanks in advance for your time and your help.

Croft Segars
Birmingham, AL
205-914-3262

csegars,

Glad to meet you.

When you talk about some of these things that you feel may hinder you, they won’t, take for instance bird dogging or what I call the No Liability, No Fear, No Money way to start your career. Learn the investing methods and get paid for doing it.

However, this is just one way you have many options that do not require your credit to come into the picture.

There are some pro investors here at the REI Club that can give you guidance, if you have questions just post them, even some methods you would like to know more about.

John $Cash$ Locke

I just started over again. I am a two time loser in RE investing but know no other business and love it so much that I will always be in real estate. I love to buy and build and fix and it is all just fun. Some hard work too as anything that is worth doing.