need $$$ for rehab's/ look no more

good morning everyone 8)
i just wanted to share a little info with everyone.
being a newbie, i thought some of you could use this info also.
awhile back i was looking for hardmoney lender’s & i came across one that i believe is the best so far.
if your like me w/ so,so to bad,bad credit than this might be what your looking for.

1. you dont need credit
  2. you dont need money( except a one time fee of $ 100.00
    to get the paper work started, which you’ll get back once the deal has gone thru)
  3. the investors will give you 100% for every thing,the purchase price, the money for repair’s, money for closeing
    you dont need anything, nada, zip, nothing.

heres how it works.
say, you have a property for 90k, you need 10k for repairs & closing.
the lender will give you 100k, you buy the property, repair it
& flip it to your investor or put it on the market for sale & now it has a value of 150k.

once it is sold, the investor gets his 100k back first, this leaves 50k. ok, now the investor charges 3% monthly, say it took from start to finish 3 months, he gets 9k, this leaves
41k & the person who put this all together for you gets 10%
($4100) your profit ? $ 36,900.
not bad at all. i think its great!

anyway, didnt mean to go on & on ;D.

ps. i hope this will help, happy hunting.

wayne o’connor

You didn’t give us the telephone number so we could run out and do these deals with you.

Several things reach out and grab you. First is the LTV after repairs. You are in there for 67%. Most of the deals I can find are closer to 75%+. Another thing is the purchase, fix up and sale in 90 days. I see very little of that on a cash out basis. Easy if you owner finance in that 90 day period.

Now the good part- the hard money man gets 3% per month and somebody gets 10% for introducing you.