Massachusetts

Welcome. Thanks for joining us. Please click the “reply” button and share your information below.

Hey everyone, I will love to connect to all of you who are in MA. We are redevelopment in the metro west area and are always looking to connect with investors in MA. WE are specific looking for wholesalers, birddogs and investor friendly real estate agents.

Jackeline Petrucci

Good afternoon Jackeline,

My name is Josette and I am new to real estate investing. You mention that you are interested in connecting with wholesalers and birddogs…therefore I’d be happy to work with you if the interest is still there.

Thank you.

My name is Bill Paulson. My partner and I are real estate investors operating out of Needham MA. If you have wholesale deals, we are always looking for rehab opportunities within 20 miles of Needham. We will occasionally find deals outside that circle so if you would like me to add you to our buyer list, feel free to contact me.

Hello all,

I’m Scott from Western Mass, the Berkshires, and always looking for opportunities and to learn.

Welcome, Scott! :beer

hI GUYS.

I am new to real estate investing and live in Western Massachusetts (Hampshire County). I am looking for a real estate attorney who is willing to do double closings and assignment contracts. I have tried a couple and they have been fairly clueless.

Hello everyone I’m a real estate investor from Brockton, MA looking to connect with other wholesalers and scouts (birddogs) hows everybody doing?

Hello my name is Eugene I’m new to real estate investing and I would like to find a mentor to learn from or a partner to learn with.

Hi, I am a new investor/wholesaler from Southeastern Massachusetts looking to network with other like-minded individuals.
Also looking for cash buyers to add to my list.