Lease option/Rent To Own postcards

Hello,
I am a newbie and i have gotten my first lease option deal in 3 weeks after i started. Felt very happy and lucky. I did put in the work i follow through a book,plus lots of help from you guys. Can anyone please give me a postcard that they know will get some response base on lease option. I just got access to the MLS for an agent and i am getting ready to do a mail campaign on expired listings and ones that are at least 6 months old. Can anyone give me an idea or tell me where i can get a postcard base on lease option mail campaigns. Thank you

Congratulation on your first deal!!!

On the card, put what you’re able to do as a headline.

~~We buy, lease, take over payments, option…houses…etc.

Then list some benefits…
~~ fast closing (how fast or sure?)
~~ management relief, debt relief, etc.
~~ written offer (how fast?)

Let them know you’re a private party… and that there are no obligations after talking with you.

And finally add a call to action (actually calling your number)

Just for giggles, at the beginning you should answer the phone personally and NOT let the callers go to voice mail. You’ve got hot prospects on the line from this postcard, depending on how tightly you have filtered your list.

Ideally, you should be selective on whom receives a card from you. You’ve eliminated the 10,000 sqft mansions, the acreage, 60-year old bungalows in the ghetto, or all properties over 10 years old, etc. This way those that call will already be pre-filtered for size, location, equity, expired listings, etc. etc. Then its just a matter of disqualifying by motivation level, not property type, size, etc.