Investor Partner Needed

I am a new real estate agent in New Jersey, and have found a property that could yield much profit , but I have no money to put down. In the meantime, I will accept any split that you offer me while I run all the errands, just to get my feet in the door. Any suggestions/comments??

go to your local REI club. I’m betting someone there will take your offer.

otherwise, many programs are available that would not require any upfront cash from you.

Really?? That will be wonderful. This is a great investment property that I wouldn’t want to lose. Thank you very much for your tip. I’ll give you feedback.

As a new agent have you engaged in any sort of formal or informal real estate mentoring program?

yes, my office has a weekly program for all agents, especially the novice. I’ve already closed 4 residential properties, and sold one commercial property (pending closure).

My statement of you being a new agent was only from your post. No offense was intended.

I think its valuable for even the most experienced agent/entreprenuer to engage in some sort of mentoring.

Tell me (us) about the deal, and what you have done so far in putting it together?

What type of property, why you like the deal, Etc.

Capital,

Please read forum rules on advertising. Feel free to sign up for our Real Estate Classifieds or Investor Network Ads. Good advice from the rest of you.

–DeeinAustin

Classifed Ads…
http://www.reiclub.com/cgi-bin/suite/classifieds/classifieds.cgi

Networking Ads…
http://www.reiclub.com/networking-ads.php

Are you kidding me? Do you think I am offended? I will never be offended even if you made any harsh comment, since it may help me. thank you very much for your question.

1. 2-family duplex with 4 bedrooms on each side
  2. Large EIK
  3. Spacious Formal DR
  4. Full basements on both sides (Owner’s basement has summer Kitchen)
  5. 3 Baths on owner’s side and 2 baths on tenant’s side
  6. Den/Sun room