Investment Advisor w/ $28m under direct management looking for a Mentor to >>>

possibly work with me on SS’s. I have 10 years experience in asset management and sales, and even though I don’t have the elusive crystal ball, I do have enough insight to have positioned my client’s money in such a way that my book of business affords me the ability to spend a large portion of the day doing whatever I please. So in an effort to get into this type of investing I thought that I’d offer my services possibly in return for the guidance of an experienced REI.

I like the idea of short sales primarily because its a win-win-win. The lender keeps the foreclosure off their books, in turn their public or private investors are happy and their Federal Reserve borrowing is safe. The HO is happy because they stopped their credit from being ruined for the next decade and the bank stops calling every day upon many other things, and we the investor can walk away with a nice day’s pay.

If any of you experienced SS’ers and WS’ers who have a fare share of deals under your belt would like to work with me please feel free to message me.

I hope to hear from somebody soon.

Thanks,
Chris

:cool HELLO you sound very much in tune with the business

I have just one question for you what do you bring to the table just the smarts in a deal //// or do you have funds to put in to a deal or partnership ???

You know…that’s a great question, and I appreciate your bringing this important factor related to my request to point.

However, I must say that I wish I were more “in tune” than I am. But to answer your question…the answer is yes I have investable leverage. But there’s a contingency. Some of my best investments (where I’m personally most heavily weighted) is positioned in places that are over 25% YTD and I’d need to really be inspired to liquidate those positions any time soon. Truth be told though…that’s why I’m here though: to be inspired :cool