Investing

To make a long story short…I can’t wait to get out there and put some of this education to use. I have sat around long enough wasting time. I owned some rental property back in the 80’s…one turned into 50K…the other 3 were useless. Because of legal issues and poor estate planning and very poor use of asset protection, they are history. But the education I gained from my lifes experience is invaluable. I used to be a licenced real estate agent a long time ago…but that didn’t do it for me. So I bought 3 Legrand courses back in '97…had 2 deals lined up before health issues came up and I lost both deals. I have 7 years worth of excuses for not doing anything between then and now.

As soon as some health issues go away, I’m jumping back into investing head first. Don’t let excuses stop you like they did me. I am one of many poster childs of failure…and as you can see by my signaturee, the only way you can fail is if you don’t try. Good luck to all, take action, and God Bless.

Regards, Tony

Hey how was that Ron Legrand Course…? I havent purchased for the lack of belief…! I mean I know everyone has there own style of investing…but honestly…is he any different then the rest of the…!

Back in '97 when I bought them, I paid $1K for his 3 courses, and the core of his courses are good in my opinion, though pricey. I had 2 deals lined up, and lost them because of health issues. I had a straight option to purchase a house for the mortgage balance of $68K , house worth 90K, the owner detested realtors, and all he wanted was his mortgage paid off. He wouldn’t do anything other than a straight option. The day we agreed, I was on my way out of town for 2 weeks, but had health issues and never was able to fiunish the deal. It would have been a slam dunk to sell in a week for $85-90K back then.