Im New to the buisness HELP ^_^

Good Evening everybody:

Let me introduce my self mu name is Edgardo Matos I'm an United States Army soldier deployed in Kosovo, I am 24 years old and happily married for 2 years know  :biggrin. I've been deployed for almost two years now and during these two years I have had great and not so great experiences for example my wife and I have  purchase our new home in Texas and we are very very happy at the same time with lost few of our love ones like my grandfather and my Father in law, but what can we do life goes on. Well the reason i join this club is because i wish to be able to be financially free i wish to be able to help my family by providing everything that they need with out thinking of my bills I wish to create for my wife and I enough positive cash flow that will take those worries of bills and mortgage you all know how that goes and that is why I am turning to you my fellow real estate masters and leaders to guide me and help me achieve these goals. I have read David batch '[b][i]The automatic Millionaire[/i][/b]' and been able to save some money like he explain also [i][b]The Automatic Millionaire Home Owners edition[/b][/i] I have heard his tapes and now I'm reading [i][b]The real estate Millionaire[/b][/i] by Boaz Gilad And Suzane Gilad and it is great I'm not done with it but it has thought me so much wao , Now im doing and reaching out to get advises , guides form other realtor's investors like you all are to be able to reach this goals. It is a great business and My wife and I understand this  we are really looking forward on buying our next mortgage with the equity that  our primary home has provided and see hoe this goes..,. ^_^