He's Got a Real Estate Groupie

I never had any action when I was a lowly Finish Carpenter for 30 frikin years.
But since I started wholesaling Real Estate, I have come across several girls half my age who are open to more than just real estate.
Currently I’m being invited to Cheryl’s home to help her with getting started wholesaling & after hours.
These Single mothers are too friendly, I’m flattered and I hate to admit it, have been friendly with a few.
Can you spell lawsuits, divorce, mayhem?
Has any other investors experienced this?

All I know is that if it goes south lock yourself in a bathroom and call the cops. Rick James did this to prove he did assault anyone. :flush

It’s ‘really’ stupid to ‘end up’ for any reason inside a woman’s/girlfriend’s house …unless there is a third person present the whole time.

It’s less risky having the woman in ‘your’ house, but it’s still a risk being alone …and compounded if there’s any professional connection.

I’ve been told to keep my personal life personal, and my business life business …and preferably keep both situations away from anyone’s house. Few are sophisticated enough to maintain this level of separation, much less maintaining viable witnesses to the encounters, except maybe with VP Pence. IDK

Imagine this, the bird dog Sheryl did rehabs with her husband back when. She said she wud teach me, cept they got their properties from HUD and wer overpriced with little profit and with my skills finding these back burner fixers she wants to team up.
I still havnt made it to meet her. But she needs my help and she’s lonely. She’s young, brown skinned island girl from the Philippines. Oh no,
These island fems can get psychotic. I know, I’m married to one…
OK, shoot me now b4 it gets terminal. .