HELP Please, In desperate need of guidances

Im currently a 21 year old, I am undecided whether to go to school and get a college degree like accounting or some sort of business degree before getting into real estate investing, or I should just go for it? And if you think I should go to college first, what degree or degrees do you think is most beneficial to become a successful real estate investor? Can you please give me some advice? Thanks you so much!

I have a degree. And that degree did nothing for me except get me some cubicle job that I hated. If you are set on becoming a real estate investor, then do it. You can always go to college later (the opposite is true, also).

If you want to be a doctor or lawyer, go to college. If you want to be an entrepreneur, then jump in and get started. Find someone who is doing what you want to do and offer to pay him to teach you and take you under his wing.

With that being said, if you go away to college, it’ll probably be the most fun you’ll ever have in your life.

Just my opinion…