getting around the due on sale clause

What are the opinions of more experienced investors about this article which discusses methods of by passing the due on sale clause(DOSC). Here’s the link:

http://www.johntreed.com/dueonsale.html

Thanks for any comments and/or suggestions. It would appear a NARS PACTrust really does not avoid a DOSC according to the author. I’m a newbie seeking wisdom from the those who are in the trenches.

Read the discussions in these forums by Gary Mialocq about the NARS Landtrust…he gives a pretty detailed explanation.

Warning: Some of the discussions get a bit heated because several stubborn folks are poking each other in the eyes with sharp sticks.

Hint: use the search function!
http://www.reiclub.com/forums/index.php?board=41;action=search

Keith

John T. Reed is a joke. He makes his living attacking virtually every “guru” on the Internet with his “I do not recommend” comments and does not buy or sell real estate himself. He attacked Robert Kiyosaki, Robert Allen and even Bill Bronchik who disagrees with Reed on the DOSC. Russ Whitney sued him for his slanderous comments. He even “does not recommend” Success Magazine! Look him up on Google. In my humble opinion, he’s a real nutcase.

Since you brought up NARS, I will post the response to Reed by NARS Trust creator, Bill Gatten, a couple of years ago.

http://site.landtrust.net/sites/339/main/en/PDFArticles/JohnTReed.pdf