Foreclosure listing sites

I’m a newbie and I’ll admit it, I’m looking for the best foreclosure listing sits.
Thank you in advance for your help. :help

Forget sites, they are all out of date and worthless. Either go to the courthouse yourself or hire someone that works cheap to go pull the data for you. Get it straight from the horses mouth and get it faster than anyone else. Many people use the website listings and are subsequently slow on the pickup, beat them to the punch!

I get NOD listings through my title consultant, no charge. Depending on your market (for example S. Cali.) there may be a service that provides NOD and NOT (Notice of Trustee Sale) listings, but any national service you find on the internet will be worse than a complete waste of time and money. A number advertise themselves as ‘foreclosure listings’ but are nothing more than a front end for REOs, which are NOT foreclosures! You want to hit it BEFORE it goes to REO.

Luck.

http://www.emailforeclosures.com/
Very accurate in my area, it had a foreclosure listed before thte bank even put a price on it, I contacted the realtor and he was surprised I knew so quick.

http://freeforeclosuredatabase.com/
ok, sometimes it shows alot of listing, but i can turn around 10 minutes later and the search will show different properties,still ok to look at, I have found a few this way

Both are free and both sites will email you foreclosures in your area per your criteria.

I like what Fadiz said. I just made a post that I started using www.myrealtydata.com and have found their information to be timely and they give me a system to use the data. Going to the courthouse takes way to much time when I could be making deals. Also, I find most people that have just gotten there first Notice of Default are in not in a hurry to sell. The old deer in the headlights syndrom.

Good luck and if you start using their site, be sure to stay in touch with me so we can help each other get the most from it.
Greg