Ford SHATTERS earnings expectations....If THIS is the Collapse....SEND MORE!!

Once AGAIN…FORD CRUSHES Wall streets earnings estimates!!

My Ford holdings are now approaching the ONE MILLION DOLLAR MARK!!!

And the BEST PART???

Wait till they bring back the DIVIDEND!!!

Mullaly’s incentive package is tied to the return of the DIVIDEND…Just WATCH what happens to this stock when that comes ROARING BACK in 2011!!!

Glad I NEVER listen to PROPERTY MANAGERS ECONOMIC PREDICTIONS!!!

How’s the CANNED BEANS and AMMO INVESTMENT GOING???

Fd, i’m not buying too much into the all these recovery numbers. I’m no expert, but the whole “recovery” feels wrong. Like its all inflated and not real progress towards stability. It seems a little weird that the economy almost collapsed TOTALLY, and now its like everything is back to normal when we still have the same issues as BEFORE.

I’m not doom and gloom like pm, i just don’t think this recovery is real at this moment.

And you could be 100% CORRECT!!!

I think that is a very SMART way to approach this economy! :beer

I'm no expert, but the whole "recovery" feels wrong.

That’s nothing compared to how you’re going to “feel” when you get to pay for your share of the “recovery”.

nice action today…on this one, (F).

really iShares…you need to roll out an auto etf.

-Mike

It’s a good thing that Ford took that bailout money - it probably saved them! Hopefully, they’ll pay it back:

http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2010/07/21/harry_reid_auto_bailout_probably_saved_ford.html

Keith

5.9 bil

-Mike

My frustration is that these out-of-touch imbeciles (in both parties) are in charge of spending MY money!

:deal

forum rules?

lmao…

-Mike

It’s about Ford and them paying a loan back - even if it only exists in the mind of a single idiot, not about politics.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

Keith

paraphrasing here…or whatever you want to call it:

Mulally at one end of phone:

we need cash....like.....NOW!

frustration?