Finding property owners(the best service)?

Whats the best service,company,or website for finding property owners(with an address,not a name?)

Town hall?

Besides the county courthouse,we have an on-line site of our county property owners,but alot of these properties are’nt showing up on there,plus the aggravation of having to go down there in person and fight through a line.So let me be more specific"Does any one know of an on-line service that does the best at this"?

RealyTrac, www.realtytrac.com, has a good number of properties in all states of Pre-Forclusure, Auction, FSBO, etc.

What about abandoned properties?

I think you need to re-read my post.

OOOOOK,Next,LOL!

OoooHHhh so im a newbie? OOOOOK,next!

Welllllll you never did tell me,so i guess i’ll do like ive always done and find out myself,LOL!

Cuzzzz! like i said,i wish you would re-read my post before you answer.I did not say anything about finding an abandoned property,i’m trying to find the owners and their new mailing address that own that abandoned property,oooook?

OOOOOOOK,next!LOL!

Ok Allen Properties,lets end this subject before the website runs out of space.But your saying that Realtytrac will give the info of who the owner is and their new mailing address if i punch in the address of the abandoned property? If so then i apologize,but this is what i was trying to express to you.If it will then i will surely try it,thanks again and good luck with your investing.

I don’t have a realtytrac account so I can’t confirm or deny that. If you are looking for a reliable source to find owners of abandoned properties, use your county website. It will have all the information you need and the info will be the most reliable.