FINANCING FOR 1099 SELF EMPLOYEED QUESTION???

Hello Everyone,
This topic may be on the site but I was not able to locate anything specifically. I am a RE Broker and newer investor. I currently own 3 homes, 2 of which are paid off in full worth approximately 90k total. I really want to leverage what money I have to purchase several more rental properties however being in real estate I am a 1099 contractor of my C-Corp. Credit is in the 700s however proof of income is non existent due to writing most expenses off. Any tips or advise without going the hard money route to secure additional funds for “deals” I come across? I may end up going hard money route but I would obviously much rather go a different route to purchase some properties. BTW, I am a buy and hold type of guy so this would be for rental properties 5-8 year loans. Any advise or tips is greatly appreciated as I have too much cash tied up in paid off properties…no stress but limited room to grow :banghead Thanks for any input!

The obvious place would be to look at your 2 pif properties. If you want leverage why would you sit on 90k!?! Heloc! Cash-out Refi! On one hand it sounds like you are proud of having two paid off properties:

2 of which are paid off in full worth approximately 90k total
greatly appreciated as I have too much cash tied up in paid off properties
buy and hold type of guy so this would be for rental properties 5-8 year loans

Yet, you want too grow and leverage:

I really want to leverage what money I have
but I would obviously much rather go a different route to purchase some properties
no stress but limited room to grow

Leverage what you have, to further your growth. 1031 your paid off properties into a larger system.