Investor Price: 38,000
work needed 7k
Comps: $83-91k Range
2 bd. 1 ba. 1 each side car garage
duplex with water garden
cash flow, huge equity,
and tax benefits.
River Rouge, MI 48601

Are you asking if anyone wants to take this deal??

yes

I would

You are virtually getting this at 35-40% below market. Just out of curiosity, why are you wholesaling this instead of taking the deal yourself?

What is the condition of the property and what is the story behind the sale? (Why is the owner selling it at such a discount?) How soon does this deal have to close before it’s too late (is it about to go into foreclosure or something?)

Sounds like you found something worth looking at.

Deals sold now, I did not take it myself because I got the lead from someone else, and I am a rookie, have not closed any deals yet, plus I dont have enough cash for the rest of the money, if the lender loans me 85% ltv, I cant come up with the other 15%. Let alone the renovation costs. The home was a pre-foreclosure, I appreciate you guys inquiring about it. Sorry guys. :neutral:

I’m not surprised the deal sold this quickly - it sounded like a money making transaction. Hope you find lots more like this and make tons of money.

If I can,are there any investors here, that are willing to purchase homes like these, in and around Michigan. I am in Toronto, but I have someone who is looking for deals for me (bird dog), whenever a deal is found, I go down and take a look personally, and review the numbers myself.
Like I said, when I do get more deals like this, (for now) I cant afford to close on them, since I dont have the remaining % (remainder from ltv) in cash. So I’ll work out assignments to build up some equity. Thanks.

I’m located just north of Detroit…
Would like to discuss and perhaps move forwrd…

email me if you haven’t moved forward yet: jjjapd2@yahoo.com

YoungInvestor,