BOLD request for UNCONVENTIONAL METHODS to do Business

Greetings all,
I’m new to this game and have to admit that conventional (“wannabe” aka “proven”) ways
to do business do not appeal to me, simply because everyone seems to follow those patterns while creating too much competion.
I recently stumbled accros trust vs llc and find this scenario quirky. Calling out all you out there - who
exercise unconventional ways to stay a top of this game - care to share your unconventional methods?
Curious and appreciateive to learn about how you outsmart the rest of us trying to make it in real estate. Hit me up

Hi,

I don't completely understand your posting? Out of 6 million plus real estate transactions every year investors on some level are involved in 2 million of them. 

What unconventional method are you asking about? A trust and an LLC are two entirely different things, there are many types of trusts and different LLC’s, what would you like to know?

Business methods? Real estate methods? Commercial methods? Risk management methods? Asset protection methods? Wealth management methods?
Property management methods? Maintenance methods? Cash flow management methods? Negotiation methods? Value assessment methods?

Please re-post what your looking for? There is no outsmarting you as everyone could learn what I know, but it comes over time provided you don’t give up and you pay attention and learn from those people who have been there / done that who can save you a lot of grief in the long run!

Good luck,

GR

Perhaps you are seeking why an investor might use a trust rather than an LLC…I can’t see another reason for you writing such a post but I can answer this one…LLC’s are under the IRS rules of corporations…we know that ‘income’ is defined as ‘corporate profits.’ So, the IRS requires that ALL corporations must file a special and distinct tax return for each corporation.