Any one investing in California?

I am just wondering if there are any California REIs? Specifically, are there any investors in the Sacramento area?

FYI, the average ROI on properties in the US is about 4.5%, but in California is about 10%-25%. per year. While watching the news today some business analysts are predicting that the market is reaching a soft spot and sales will decline by 4% by year’s end and because of interest rates going up. Last year was a peak year and like all good things what goes up must come down.

Located in San luis Obispo, Been to many seminars. I own a few different programs and have found the “national real estate investors” to be the most informative. I purchased a home in Paso Robles, Ca in probate last year for 190,000 and was appraised one year later or 310,000. I am still fairly new to REI but am studying daily and am willing to buy out of the area. Creatively definitely preferred. Words of wisdom greatly appreciated.

Greetings fellow Californians… the SD stands for San Diego…

I am San Bernardino/LA border area, just find out about this site.

Try to get in l/o, mobile home, sub2, and apartment investment, creatively of course. Please feel free drop me a note, any good info on deals and other useful stuff is greatly appreciated.

Good Day,

Hello . South Bay / Los angeles area … new investor

Hello from San Fernando Valley.

I began REI a year ago and I am loving it.

Garfield,
Share with us what you’ve done in your first year… It could serve as fuel for others that are new…

Kimbella,
have you made any offers as of yet? What types of properties are you interested in? What reading have you done and/or are doing to keep you “in the know” as it relates to REI? How long have been in this industry?