Analyzing skills

Hello, all! :]
I’m new to REI and my goal is to get in cash-flow investment, but while learning the ropes of the business I wanna do some bird dogging. So the other day I got my eyes on this property and found a step by step analyzing tutorial. So here is my attempt to make sense of it.

From Pro Forma

Purchase Price (As is) Number of units Total Rent (Annual Gross) Taxes (Annual)
$120,000.00 3 $35,100.00 $3,800.00
Insurance(Annual) Maintenance / Vacancy (6%) Total Rent (Annual Net) Management (10% Gross Rent)
$1,200.00 $2,106.00 $30,100.00 $2,808.00
ROI*
25.08%

Possible Financing *Based on 7% interest rate
Down Payment (40%) Loan Amount Monthly Payment Yearly Debt Service Net Revenue Cash on Cash ROI
$48,000.00 $72,000.00 $476.24 $5,714.88 $24,385.12 50.80%

Unit Breakdown *Based on 100% occupancy
Units Bed/Bath Rent
Unit 1 3/1 $900.00 (empty)
Unit 2 3/1 $900.00 (empty)
Unit 3 3/1 $1,125.00 (already occupied)
Total Sq. Ft. 2800
Total $2,925.00

1. Location - looked at it with google maps, on the 360 view there was a minivan in the yard and the area looked like a very low income area. Fance in bad shape
  2. Age - 121 years
  3. General info -none
  4. Price per square foot - 14.26
  5. Unit Mix - all 3 are 3bed/1bth
  6. Rent per sq foot - 0.32 (900) .40
  7. expenses 2,106
  8. Cash flow - 1,562 (i feel something’s off)
  9. Cash-on-cash return - 50.80%
    Notes: The area looked pretty shady to me. The cash flow doesn’t look right at all. In the description it says it needs some rehabbing. Overall, I think it is not worth it. Please correct me if I am wrong and please critique my analyzation (new word? haha) if needed. :] Thank you in advance.

P.S. is it possible to attach files here?

I see some problems with the analysis.

If the gross rents are $35K, then a 10% management fee will be $3500.