Advice for young investor starting out

Hello,
I am currently a college Business student graduating this summer. I have been trying to absorb as much RE info as I can for the last 2 years so I can invest in the Seattle, WA area immediately after graduation. I have been researching to pick my entry strategy and investment system to use. I am mostly interested in buying distresses properties,rehabbing and wholesaling. But, I am also interested in investing in some income producing properties, such as a Dueplex. I am considering starting an LLC for my investments. but when should I do this, as early as my 1st investment? I have saved about 60k to start investing.

It would be great to get some future path advice from successful investors in this area. I’m mainly interested in:
Should I start my LLC early and transfer the title of my first house into the LLC?
What kind of load should i get for my first rehab project, hard-money?
How much money should I put down, 20%?
With my current investment savings balance could I turn my 1st project into a lease option and still afford to invest in my next deal?

Thanks for your help! ;D

let’s take each question here:

Should I start my LLC early and transfer the title of my first house into the LLC?

transferring title is not as easy as 1 - 2 -3 , nothing in this business is, until you have a grasp of the subject (only attained through experience).

What kind of load should i get for my first rehab project, hard-money?

this depends on your exit strategy (goal of purchase) - this is where many new investors (noob’s) get tangled up into not thinking things through and coming up with a plan for investing/purchases. they just look at if something is a “deal” or not. it’s only a deal if you know what you want for the investment.

How much money should I put down, 20%?

again, depends on your exit strategy.