A few questions about house flipping process

Hello all,
I am new to real estate whole selling, I am still doing research and reading on the matter. I have a general idea of how it works but a few of the minor details I am stuck on, they are:

Once I make contract and have motivated seller sign it, do I take it to a title company?

Once I find a buyer and re-assign my contract to the new buyer, do I take the re-assignment contract to the title company?

If I make a contingency contract to buy from a motivated seller for $50,000(example price) and find a buyer willing to buy for $60,000(example price) how exactly do I go about collecting the $10,000 difference?

Thanks in advance,
Walter.

Yes, you need to work closely with the title company. If you are wholesaling based on contract assignments, then all assignments need to go through the title company. Along with the assignment letter, you should submit an invoice for the $10,000 (example price) so that you can receive a check from the title company at closing.

Hi,

Once you have a contract on the property which includes contingencies allowing you to get out if you need to, you then take the contract and your earnest money and open escrow. Make sure your contract does not include a "Non Assignment Clause" and if it does you can cross it out and you and your seller initial beside it. Then you can write "Novice to Real Estate and / or Assigns" to assure you have an assignment right. 

Now you have two choices to wholesale the property, either an assignment or transactional funding.

An assignment is your buyer assuming your position by signing an assignment form which you fill out and then you normally ask for a minimum of your earnest money upfront, but many of my wholesale buyers pay me half to all their assignment fee upfront.