Colorado

Welcome. Thanks for joining us. Please click the “reply” button and share your information below.

I am a relative “newbie” investor looking to network with an experienced investor either working in or interested in Northern CO.How can I be of help to you and get my feet on the ground solidly as an investor at the same time?

Charlie B

Hey I echo Charlie’s situation and comments except I am in Grand Junction, CO.

May have a good answer for you guys, email me or I will email you if it is on your profile.

Hello, I am new to real estate investing and I just attended a Fortune Builders event over the weekend and even though they had some great ideas you don’t get any additional help unless you can get into the mastery’s club which was very expensive. So I am looking for any guidence from any one or a way to shadow some one so I can see how to do things or even learn the basics of bird dog for wholesaling. I am in Aurora, CO.

Thank you
Michelle

I am an investor who is looking for other investors who want to work with me. I am open to anything RE related. I am also looking for people who can find me people who want to sell their house with lease option. I have leads of people who wants to buy house with lease option. Currently I am looking for a house to buy and rent out. If anyone wants to work with me send me an personal message. Thank you!

What is the advantage to the buyer on a lease option? What are you asking
as a downpayment? Will you lock in a sale price at the time of the lease? Many of the sellers in this area are upside down on their homes and can’t rent for what their payments are, how can you help them?

My wife (a realtor) and I have been investing in real estate since 2009. Our rental properties are located in Colorado Springs where we continue to look for deals. Currently, we are looking for owner finance deals.