New investor with a plan, comments please.

Hi guys!

This is my first time posting here, I have been reading (here and everywhere) for months upon months and I finally decided, I want to be do this, I want to succeed, so I’m going to stop reading and thinking and start doing something. I’ve read a few courses, but they were complete crap except for the Motivated Seller Magnet, which I just finished. That course reinforced what I already knew, that MARKETING is the key to this business, and gave me some really good ideas. Anyway, I have a plan and I’m making progress on it, so I’d certainly appreciate any comments.

1. FUNDING THE DEALS: I do have good credit, but not much cash saved up. I have already approached a few hard money lenders and been approved, but after reading on here, I have decided to write up a business plan and approach some traditional lenders too.