Sean Terry or Cameron Dunlap??????

Are you using either course? I am looking to purchase one or the other but would like imput. (I’m a total newbie to investing to real estate)

Good question but a tough one to answer because I think much of the answer revolves around what you are trying to do. What are you preferred strategies to get started? How is your financial situation, credit? Etc.

I’m a stay-at-home mom. No income, bad credit, no money saved, no experience, etc. I first watched Sean Terry’s webinar, liked what I saw, but then I saw Cameron Dunlap’s webinar. Cameron’s course seemed to bring up some points which Sean did not, ie: finding buyers & sellers, etc. (I definately want to wholesale)